The Everside Trilogy follows the adventures of a comatose teen, a group of rebel spirits, and a group of like-minded souls who are working to protect the mortal world from the dangers of magic and supernatural beings.

The first novel in the series will be released in 2018


April is currently working on a new series. The working title is the Monster’s Prodigy. This Young Adult novel is a blend of dark fantasy and paranormal with steampunk elements. Enderly Wells is counting the days until her 18th birthday. Then she will finally be free of the bargain her father made with demons. Her father’s demise sets in motion a series of events that will change her life forever and make her question everything she thought she knew about herself and her family.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s